[UFO TRANS] 09.12.29 Replies from Amber

Please click the image for full version and click the cut for more :


  1. aww they were practising on christmas night D:

    ask luna to come along to the movie please 8D

    bai bai hats… rofl amber can drive? o.o

  2. noooo her hats lol

    • Jen.
    • December 30th, 2009

    I want to see Avatar too! I hear it did really well in Korea…all over the world, actually.

    • fxamberliz
    • December 30th, 2009

    yeah ill watch Avatar, it’s really popular it here in the Phil….amber, amber, amber you rock! nice answers huh!

  3. I wanna ask a question to Amber too !
    Where and how can I ?
    Please contact me:
    facebook.com/xxHsk
    twitter.com/xxhsk

      • vickysmalls
      • December 30th, 2009

      you need to be a korean citizen with korean social id number to use UFO’s.

      • Seriously !! Oh Shit Unfortunately I’m french ! >.<
        So there's no way for me to ask something to her ?

  4. hey, may I take your translate to http://www.fx-fanclub.com ?
    I’d translate again into Thai, and I’ll put your site in source ? ^^

    • asukal10a
    • April 4th, 2010

    amber’s answers to stalker-ish fans are a bit rude no?
    well… rude is not the word, maybe…. cold?
    or as if, she’s trying not to b blunt :))

    you can’t blame her though,
    some comments were scary…
    “come play with me”, “let’s go watch it together”
    ( ; n ____________n) “‘””

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

