KRYS CAN’T DRAW

Recently the girls sent us their beautiful signatures and greetings for X-Mas and New Years. Everything was fine and dandy until you see this! WHAT IS THAT? “BIK SONG LEADAH?”

KRYSTAL!! How could youuuu!!  I am appalled at your interpretation of the HBIC! My poor Vic bby looks like an alien, you evil witch!!!! THAT IS SO NOT VIC AT ALL!

I’m just kidding Krys, it’s actually kind of funny, don’t hate me girl, I ship you sexy 2 ❤ but not as much as I ship myself with Vic, vic² ftw ppl

    • adilahlol
    • January 2nd, 2010

    rofllllll what are you saying man?!!
    that vic leadah looks smexy to me lmao jk :p
    haha my evil witch is so funny XD
    krys should draw herself too 8D

    • Ghizuu
    • January 2nd, 2010

    PUAHAHAHAHAHA when I saw this I was like WHAT’ CHU Sayin’
    Haha Aww my poor bby. I still love Krys forever >_<

  1. ROFLMAO THIS MADE ME LOL SO HARD SRSLY I’M STILL LAUGHIN CAN YOU HEAR IT?? AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA oh my god I LOVE YOU JUNG SOOJUNG~ <333 xD even if you obviously suck at drawing xD

  2. I think that really resembles Vic…

      • vickysmalls
      • January 2nd, 2010

      IF VIC WAS A HOOCHIE ALIEN!

      YOU ARE BIASED, DOOF! D8<

      • hoochie alien can be hot…
        ahjumma hoochie alien.

  3. the drawing is pretty cute but…

    • fxamberliz
    • January 2nd, 2010

    is that kinda person of avatar?…huhuhu ‘chu’rry

    • WTFooL
    • January 3rd, 2010

    lololool i love it!!! krys should draw me!! XD everything krys do is cute!<3333333333

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

