[PICS] What are in those bags?! [Updated with better quality pics! – again..]

These are pictures of the girls’ bags. Don’t tell me you’re not curious! They seems to be carrying quite a lot of stuff. I hope it’s not affecting their backs. We don’t want them walking like that hunchback from Notredame, do we? THEY’RE STILL GROWING! GROWING, I TELL YA!

Okay, I’ll stop talking so you can start reading.

“Why no preview picture??”

“Oh, stop whining and just read it. I don’t want to spoil it”

[UPDATE] So far only better quality pics for Amber, Luna and Krystal! But I’m sure Vic’s and Sulli’s will come soon hehe ^^ Seems like all the girls have an LG Chocolate phone… I want one too

Leader Vic!

A nice simple black bag here. A dictionary, how cute! She has the big iPod, like me. LOL, those headphones with puzzle pattern.

Amber

Trendy looking bag. Lots of notebooks there. Maybe she’s an aspiring writer. Or not. Perhaps for her raps. That wallet’s a bit too…green.

Luna

Aww, she has a cute bag. She even marked her laptop thingy with her name. More cute notebooks. A bracelet. And that sticker, it looks like someone vomiting…

Sulli

Red camera. And a perfume, now you know what she smells like!


Krystal

Krystal bby reads “Tuesdays with Morrie” and it’s in English too. Err, that album. She could be waiting for our fated meeting so she can sign it and give it to me.

  1. wow ! krystal has kiehl’s lip balm ! I love it too ^^
    and now I know amber love writing [or maybe she loves notebook and I love them both anyway] and I love amber too !
    hahaha
    ><~

    • adilahlol
    • January 2nd, 2010

    aaahhh they are so cute ^^
    carrying good stuffs along 😀

    “Err, that album. She could be waiting for our fated meeting so she can sign it and give it to me.”

    yeah right, i cant wait to meet krys <3333

    • fxamberliz
    • January 2nd, 2010

    owh i want to buy their album, but it’s not available it here in the Phil. how sad…anybody who wants to give that album to me? I’m an addict f(x) fan.

    really cute f(x)

      • nicole0521
      • January 5th, 2010

      It’s already available here in the Philippines. I bought one and there’s a free poster!

  2. SORRY FOR MY BIASEDNESS!
    but luna looks so sexy… omg stop effing seducing me! ❤
    jeez i need to new earphones i shall aim for them pink ones luna has! ;D

    • WTFooL
    • January 3rd, 2010

    i like wat krys is carrying! lol i should carry my chu album around like her =3

    • alice2fx
    • January 3rd, 2010

    amber should be carrying a photo of her and i in her bag. hehe. no wait she carries that photo in her wallet MWAHAHA. amber ❤

  3. cool!! wondrin’ what are in those bags too. hehe.
    they all have lotions/moisturizers in their bags, as well as MP3 players/iPods. 🙂
    maybe amber continues to study korean and also indeed write her raps. hence, the notebooks. how cute and sweet!
    sulli, luna and krystal are using their lg chocolate phones! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

