[PICS] Unseen Auction Pics [UPDATED with 2 new pics!]

Hello readers! More, more and more auction pics! My bby The girls are looking good, as always. You can actually see Luna this time! Leader Vic is trying to sell a portable game console, it seems (and no, I’m not saying the brand ^^). I see Sulli in glasses too.

Yes, I’m only looking at the girls. It’s called selective sighting. You should try 🙂

Remember to click the pics for bigger size!


    • mrs. liu
    • January 6th, 2010

    my amber looks so good. =D hehe

      • cerlina
      • January 6th, 2010

      you mean MY amber 😀

    • vs0ne
    • January 6th, 2010

    OMG MOAR PICTURES ❤
    sulli in glasses? I DEMAND MORE.

    • rockferry
    • January 6th, 2010

    ㅋㅋㅋ I was doing selective sighting too haha. Totally didn’t notice what the auction items were xD

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

