[CAPS] Interview at Live Session

Caps from the interview at live session.

I’m loving everything about this Live Session (check out here to download the whole show or watch on yt here!) hehe not only coz the lives were oh so good (esp La chA TA and You Are My Destiny!) but coz this interview actually lasted for more than 2 minutes!!

hehe Amber talking was pure ❤ I swear Amber was proposing to me here with her “I’m going to propose to you now” face  no I didn’t actually understand anything they said but I’ll pretend that I did Amber MARRY ME ❤

*cough* that was alice. This is Vicky and I would just like to say that my waifu Pororia is very pretty.

Excuse me Vicky (iheartfx here), Krystal is pretty too.

Look at the caps and tell us who’s telling the truth!



    • rockferry
    • January 7th, 2010

    Haha you guys are funny xD I’ll say Luna and Sulli are pretty just cause the other 3 have a vote each already haha. (Though I really think Amber is pure hotness even though she looks kinda dazed here ^^)

    • tinie
    • January 7th, 2010

    i just watched the vid.
    Kryber moment!

  1. LOLOL THIS POST = WIN.

    LOOOOL SERIOUSLY THOUGH – VICTORIA’S CAPS ARE KILLER!! xD Ahahaha, she’s so cute! 😀
    Oh, and the one with Krystal and Sulli! I think my heart is melting~ Aaand I like Luna’s hair like that. She looks very pretty.
    But OMG! NO ONE beats Amber!! My cute bb doesn’t even have to try to look good – she’s just ~perfect~!

    • mochipenguin
    • January 9th, 2010

    Victoria although the oldest has a lot of agyeo, and i always think krystal is so pretty i guess not many people see it cuz they dont really talk about it but shes so pretty

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

