[PICS] New Unseen Lollipop Pic [UPDATED WITH HQ PIC]

This new Lollipop pic of the girls was just released! Amber <333 But is it just me or do krystal and victoria look different? Like in the previously released pics from Lollipop. Oh wellz I still want the phone!!!

[UPDATE] This is a higher quality pic than we posted before! Looks like f(x) and M.I.C. will be the endorsers for the LG Lollipop phone in both China and in Hong Kong. damn lucky China and HK fans

    • minnieholic
    • January 5th, 2010

    i can’t force myself to look at it anymore..the only normal ones are luna and sulli.
    they make vic look kinda anorexic and krystal..unregconizable
    amber’s look is a bit off too..

    • lol lol. I know right! My bby looks…odd.
      Though Sulli’s afro cracks me up xD

    • WTFooL
    • January 5th, 2010

    lolol vic and sulli XD
    dang my krys looks fiercin hawt!<333

    • aikofury
    • January 6th, 2010

    They look awesome any more news on m.i.c?

    • jjang
    • January 9th, 2010

    looks like kryber too..but yeah, they look different..but still CUTE! 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

