[MV TEASER] F(X) VICTORIA IN TRAX MV “COLD HEARTED MAN”

OMGOMG! /HYPERVENTILATING! /CRYING – Please don’t cry VICBBY! If you cry, I cry! I never wanna see you hurt!

PLEASE ACCEPT MY MARRIAGE PROPOSAL? ♥ /  ;____; / *____*/   ;____; / ♥

OK, THIS IS LIKE BEYOND EPIC!

Victoria is just so amazing in this! I mean, WHAT? Victoria can act? I mean, I knew my baby can do lots of things but WOW, This just killed me! Even through the sobbing, Victoria manages to look like a  beautiful goddess! OMG, why so passionate and intense?! Get this girl in a drama QUICK!! VIC! You are too effing good!

You guys gotta see this! It’s also truly a beautiful song!  Can not wait for the full release of this! omg, I don’t think I’ll be able to handle the whole MV ;____; I think I will combust from all the emotions. Wow, just incoherent babbling & speechless now!!

Vic, STAYYYYYYY …. with me 8D

/REPEATS ALL NIGHT

    • Balerion
    • January 21st, 2010

    Her acting is so good, that it makes me want to punch Heechul in the face for making her cry. Wait, marriage proposal? I changed my mind, I think I want to punch you in the face. jkjk

      • vickysmalls
      • January 21st, 2010

      ROFL.

      I WILL FIGHTCHUUU D8<

    • 998
    • January 21st, 2010

    so beautiful~~~

    • rockferry
    • January 21st, 2010

    IT’S SO HEARTBREAKING TO SEE HER CRY LIKE THAT T.T But daaamn she can act! I can’t wait for the whole mv to be out!

    • minnieholic
    • January 21st, 2010

    i was impressed when i saw it on youtube. victoria’s emotion poured out of the comp screen..
    never really paid attention to trax. the first time i saw them in dbsk’s triangle *shudders at the weird styles*
    can’t wait for the mv.. anticipating vic and trax’s music.

    • wing834
    • January 21st, 2010

    wow, vic is brilliant~ it made my heart ache when she cried! definately thumbs up for vic! she would make a great actress!

  1. January 26th, 2010

Leave a Reply

