[VIDS/ENG SUB] Arirang TV Interviews f(x)!

Who else agrees f(x) will be the Rising Stars of 2010? I can’t wait for their upcoming songs later in the year (HOPE that day comes soon!).

It was so sweet how they were complimenting each others qualities!! LOL at Victoria when she said “I don’t like Luna”, I was like O.O” at first. There’s an EPIC KryBer moment! “RAWRZ!” Amber speaking in English and Victoria speaking in Chinese is L.O.V.E.! I hope one day it’ll be the other way around.. Amber talking in Chinese and Victoria talking in English ❤

I too would like to wish the best of luck for f(x) in the year 2010! Not that they need it really!

Please watch the video! It’s totally worth it and its subbed in English!

    • vickysmalls
    • January 26th, 2010

    ROFL OMFG, EPIC INTERVIEW!

    Vic is so blunt with her “I DON’T LIKE LUNA”! hahaha, reminds me of myself actually. VIC BBY, WE ARE SO COMPATIBLE! and Luna just sits there and takes it, all smiling cause she LOVES VIC. god, I love you LUNA ❤

    LOL at Amber saying Vic's got the worlds weirdest most interesting body "NO BONES" and Vic is all like -.-

    KRYBER MOMENT WAS CUTE and Ambers story about being mistaken as a DUDE LOLOLOLOL

    I LOVE THESE GIRLS SFM ❤

    • fxamberliz
    • January 26th, 2010

    f(x)—amber love

    • bon
    • January 26th, 2010

    great interview
    there was KryBer moment around 3:36, they did some vice action behind Vic’s back, so cute
    hope that they will have a good year n get the 1st place

  1. SUCH A FREAKING GOOD BIG INTERVIEW DUDE! its like a must watch, even when your a f(x) fan or not!
    oh man why can’t luna cling onto my beauful sexy hand ;_;
    YES I AGREE THAT F(X) DESERVED BEING SUPER ROOKIE OF 2010!!!
    *CELEBRATES AND POPS BALLOONS*

    lolol ‘NO BONES!’ haha vic’s expression!

    i was gonna swear when vic said “I DON’T LIKE LUNA!” damn i was about to burst. LUNTORIA IS LOVE ❤ luna loves victoria but luna loves me more 8D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

