[VIDEO] SBS Interviews f(x), English version of Chu~♡ ?!?!

SBS interviewed f(x) and Epik High at the 2010 MIDEM at Cannes France, and throughout this video we get a sneakpeek of the hot performances that took place at the event.

At around 0:19 we get to see  f(x) performing Chu~♡, BUT it sounds like Luna is singing in English! Is this an English version of Chu~♡ that SM plans to release for international fans?! If so then I’m hella excited! Not only can I FINALLY sing along to Chu~♡ but this also means more exposure for the girls internationally-wise!

Check it out below!

    • baka0chan
    • January 27th, 2010

    Well I don’t think that it was an english ver. You see my friend was at this event and she called me during Chu~♥ performance. I don’t think that I heard english but maybe because the sound was not in a very good quality.
    Wait a minute, just for you I’m asking her ^^
    Yes ! She just told me that Chu and Chocolate Love were in English ^^

      • vickysmalls
      • January 27th, 2010

      OMG! THAT’S SO AMAZING! I can’t believe they performed CHU AND CHOCOLATE LOVE in ENGLISH!!!

      I wish fan cams will pop up! Thanks for letting us know =D

      Your friend is so lucky to have seen f(x) live =P

    • Tim17
    • January 27th, 2010

    wow..its english!!..if I heard it right..

    • anna
    • January 27th, 2010

    Oh my god!!! These girls…surprising us by singing in English!!! At this rate, they will not only become Asia’s Pop Dance Group. They could even be global idol!!!

    • Dave
    • January 27th, 2010

    dude, sick. they could make a European debut now. and the english versions of songs should be interesting…

    • e.t
    • January 27th, 2010

    Yeah!!!! They sang it in english. I just watcheda fancam of the “chocolate love” english version 🙂 These girls are so VERSATILE! LOVE THEM! F(x) fighting!

    • LyLii
    • January 28th, 2010

    I was at the showcase, and they DID sing english versions of Chocolate love and Chu~!
    That was actually disappointing for fans buut we got to understand why they did that!

    • hmmmm
    • April 3rd, 2010

    Original version still the best. And will always be 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

