[AUDIO] Collection of Krystal’s Aegyo

OH MAI GAD.

/melts

So cute. I don’t even know what she’s saying. For all I know she could be reading a thick medical textbook or cooking recipe (with a slip of “Oppa” here and there) and I’d still melt.

Translation of the Audio (Thanks to Minnie)  : Oppa~ I wish the sheeps would walk over the bridge a little slower. They’re too fast, it’s making me dizzy. Oppa ! Soojung wants to drink tomato juice. Ah oppa ! Soojung wants to drink tomato juice and eat muffins. Ahh~ really? So does that mean you’re embarrassed of me? psh, I’m mad ! Then oppa~ Tell me “I love you.” nooo like “I love youu~”

While you listen to this, picture her pouting…

Warning: This audio may cause heart palpitation, hyperventilation and fatal overdose of cuteness.

    • pokee
    • January 28th, 2010

    I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT SHE’S SAYING TOO
    apart from oppa blabla oppaaaa something something saranghaeeee.
    kyaaaa >.< Aegyoooo~
    for full effect, video image is needed. = massive heart palpitation x.x

    and thankyouu for the cuts :DD
    you ish berry aweshome!

    • Jun Shuyi
    • January 28th, 2010

    this is the 2nd time i melted for today…ssave mmeee. XD

    • Dave
    • January 28th, 2010

    she’s talking about sheep, eating tomato juice and muffins, and saying “saranghae” in an aegyo-ful way (it’s called talking with a short tongue)…anyway, this is pure awesomeness…there is a reason why she’s popular among guys…

    • rockferry
    • January 28th, 2010

    She can totally give Sulli a run for her money in terms of Aegyo hahaha! xD

    • Book
    • January 28th, 2010

    FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF OH MY GOD.
    /HYPERVENTILATES
    /NOSEBLEEDS
    /SEIZURE
    /FOAMS
    /CREEPILY HYPERVENTILATES
    /GASMS
    /DIES

    • WTFooL
    • January 29th, 2010

    kjsflksjlfksjdflks
    krys’ aegyo<333 @.@
    hahah so cute!!!

    • Nana
    • January 29th, 2010

    where was this? and who is the guy talking in the background?

      • alice2fx
      • January 29th, 2010

      i think this was from one of the Maybee’s Radio Shows a while ago.. so that’s why there’s a guy in the bg ^^

    • PearlRed
    • January 29th, 2010

    @Dave
    Nah, not just among guys.
    I’m a girl and i love soojung so much ❤

    I've always love the way she talks (her lisp just makes everything even cuter) but i didn't realise she can have so much aegyo! 😀

    • ghizuu
    • February 1st, 2010

    omfg I think I died is there anywhere I can dl this?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

