[DOWNLOAD/VIDEO] 100131 KCC Basketball Star Game – La ChA TA + Chu~♡

To protect the right of the original source & iheartfx’s files, I’m no longer put up tp/ts files from now on. Not of lot of you download tp/ts files anyway so I bet it won’t be a problem to anyone

Sullli looks amazing with her new hair. I LOVE IT!

[YOUTUBE]

La Cha TA

Chu~♡

[MEGAUPLOAD]

Password: iheartfx#1 (yeah, very mature :D)

[MEDIAFIRE]

  • AVI: La ChA TA + Chu~♡ [1280X720 – 438MB] (UPLOADING)

Credit: JK
Convert & Reuploaded by fx5ffect @ https://iheartfx.wordpress.com
TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDIT

  1. wow ! I was thinking about this,
    thank you ^^

    • anatawawho
    • January 31st, 2010

    Well, great. I am one of the TP/TS files downloaders. :[

    You know, if I knew where to get the TP/TS files from I would certainly go to that particular website and download the torrent from there, but I don’t know that website’s URL, so I was always dependent on you, fx5ffect.
    And you, I heartfx staff, never give links to the original source, wether it’s for photos from News sites or fan sites. So… would you tell me where I can find the original (torrent) files, please? 😦

    • anna
    • February 1st, 2010

    TQ sooooo much for these! Very HD. LOVE them!!! Keep up the good work!

    • cleaver487
    • February 1st, 2010

    lol…i’m addicted to tp/ts files lately…
    and that’s bad cos it takes up alot of space on my hard disk..and it has become a habit 😮
    but 720p ones are still good 😀
    tp/ts files for their comeback is a must tho..haha
    is it abit far to talk about it?? xp

    • rockferry
    • February 1st, 2010

    oh daaamn I always download the TP/TS files T.T But its okay, your avi files are still clearer than most of the others out there.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

