[AUDIO] f(x) and SHINee’s Where is the Love and Beauty & the Beast

Luna and Onew’s duet for Beauty and the Beast was just so amazing! Luna never fails to impress us fans =D While I was watching the videos I thought to myself “OMO I HAVE to rip these!!”. And I don’t even need to explain why I ripped Where is the Love do I? Amber (and Key’s) rap ❤ and our dorky Pororia on the side doing the cutest(/dorkiest) poses ever!! (well I guess you can’t actually see her doing this when listening to these but meh) hehe Download the files below so you can listen to these 2 song on your player =D (Terms & Conditions Apply: Must listen to these 2 songs on repeat.)

Please credit to alice2fx@iheartfx if taking.

Luna&Onew – Beauty and the Beast (KJE’s Chocolate)

f(x)&SHINee – Where is the Love (KJE’s Chocolate)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

