[PICS] New Amber Pics from Armed Forces Ambassadors Event

I don’t know which of you don’t like her. Because if you don’t (well I can’t do anything reallly) BUT OMG HOW CAN YOU NOT LIKE HER? Omo I nearly fainted looking at these 2 pics. Yes just 2, and enough to make me light-headed. Especially that 2nd pic… omg >_____< AMBER. MARRY ME.

    • RUi81
    • February 7th, 2010

    AMBER is totally cool person…<33 😀 she's handsome haha xD

    • anatawawho
    • February 7th, 2010

    I IZ DED.

    *_____*

    • lol
    • February 8th, 2010

    omfg! this chick is my gurl crush, no doubt. I LOVE YOU AMBER!!!!!!

    • Maki
    • February 17th, 2010

    OMG! *¬* Simply perfect!!

    • k_i_a
    • March 10th, 2010

    whoa, he’s–I mean she’s gorgeous!! gosh, how could someone be so pretty and insanely cool at the same time ^_^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

