[NEWS] f(x)’s First Single Album – Special Event!

According to their official site, f(x) will be holding a SPECIAL EVENT for their first single album – Chu~ ♡!

Fans just need to send the orange coupon/slip which was  attached in the Chu~ ♡ single album to the SM headquarters and some of these lucky fans will be chosen to attend this event!! Application dates end on the 16th February~

GAH I wish I could go!! I actually bought 2 copies of Chu~ ♡ but I won’t be able to mail in either of them (unless someone can shout me a one-way ticket to Korea? =D) I wonder what they’ll do in the special event.. maybe sign autographs, perform Mr. Boogie and a sneakpeek of their upcoming album, and play games with the fans? T_______T  /stares at the orange slips and becomes even more depressed T_T

Who is planning to go? =( TELL ME IF YOU ARE GOING. So then I can stalk you and fit myself into your luggage =(

    • WTFooL
    • February 8th, 2010

    fack! i threw mine away lol oh wellz no money for plane ticket anyway T^T lucky fans tho >.>

    • vickysmalls
    • February 8th, 2010

    i still have mine 8D
    too bad i dont live in korea ;__;

    • jenskee16
    • February 8th, 2010

    whoa! I never had the chance to own their album yet T.T
    Lucky fans indeed..who are in korea..

    • bon
    • February 8th, 2010

    aww, i wanna go to Korea lol
    lucky korean fans *jealous face* XD

    • fxamberliz
    • February 10th, 2010

    i wanna buy their album chu~, too bad it’s not available in my country…can you pls your 1 album to me???

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

