[PICS] Amber with ?

AHH Amber totally looks like a girl here >3< but I’d rather she be an XY.. it’d make life soo much easier T_T The girl next to her.. a fan maybe? Lucky fan >< SO damn close to my Amber =(

    • flrwnx
    • February 9th, 2010

    really ? I really think she looks SO HANDSOME!

    • bon
    • February 9th, 2010

    its old pic i guess, look at her right bang
    but still handsome <3, omg im jealous with that girl

    • cerlina
    • February 9th, 2010

    I just realised she’s wearing the same outfit from here:
    https://iheartfx.wordpress.com/2010/02/09/pics-fx-7th-max-movie-best-award-ceremony/#more-5561

    that pic is recent then =D

  1. Oh my god she’s handsome !!!

    • a to
    • February 9th, 2010

    I’m kinda hoping that’s me Amber is with.
    Unfortunately I am not that lucky 😦

    • jac
    • February 10th, 2010

    Amber why are you so handsome and cool i am sure you got alot of girl friends

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

