[PICS] New LG Cyon Pics

Newly released LG Cyon pics! OMG They all look so gorgeous & flawless! I’m having a hard time choosing my favourite… I find Amber’s pose the funniest though, she’s like saying ‘Whoa, back off. No touching my phone.” 😀


    • SakuraU
    • March 13th, 2010

    the ones i like Krystal, Victoria and Amber
    Krystal = Sexy!!
    Victoria = Professional
    Amber = …becouse is Amber xDDD

    • SeaLz
    • March 13th, 2010

    Wow they all look so gorgeous!!
    luna is getting prettier n prettier XD
    but amber still da best *sorry amber biased*
    f(x) rocks!!!

  1. DAMN LUNA 8DDDD
    rawwrrrrrzzzzz

    • alice2fx
    • March 14th, 2010

    I’m usually Amber biased (most of the time actually) but I must say Krysta looks superrrrr good here! SO hot! My gosh How can this girl be 15?!

    • amberios
    • March 14th, 2010

    amber is so cool

Leave a Reply

