[AUDIO] Ringtones for f(x)’s Thrill Love OST Theme Song!

I’m absolutely loving this upbeat, cute but not too cheesy song! I’ve made a couple of cuts for each of the choruses coz they all sound a bit different, and if I missed an awesome part of the song please tell me and I’ll cut it out for you asap ^^ Enjoy guys~

Please fully credit to alice2fx@iheartfx if taking!

Thrill Love – Chorus 1 (24s)

Thrill Love – Chorus 2 (15s)

Thrill Love – Amber’s Rap (15s)

Thrill Love – Chorus 2 & Amber’s Rap (31s)

Thrill Love – Chorus 3&4 (31s)

    • juu
    • March 19th, 2010

    thanks a lot alice, btw can to upload full HQ audio for this song? i tried to convert the the video from youtube to mp3 but it became LQ

  1. Great blog, I love your color scheme, I’ll be back to read more!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

