[PICS] New Luna Fanpics From Thailand!

I must admit that Luna fanpics are rare compared to the amount of Sulli, Krystal and Amber fanpics! But yay for Thai fans, love for ALL of the girls =D Here we have some beautiful shots of our Luna while touring Thailand. She looks like royalty, no? =D

Thanks to Banabi for sharing!

    • fxamberliz
    • March 22nd, 2010

    beautiful girls,,,f(x) fighting

    • Popsical_Kwan
    • March 22nd, 2010

    a fan in Luna hand(pic no.7) I gave it to her^^
    She smile(big smile) and say “Thank you” in Thai(Kopkhunka)
    Luna is really pretty and nice.

    • j
    • March 22nd, 2010

    cute 🙂 Luna seems really a sweet & humble girl..AmNa/LunBer is cute too lol like KryBer

    • jac
    • March 23rd, 2010

    Hay Posical it’s nice you really got a big chance to see them how lucky you are and luna is a pretty girl her teeth are too pretty as well love you Luna

    • Popsical_Kwan
    • March 23rd, 2010

    Hi all,

    I have more pics to share but I don’t know how to sent it to Iheartfx admin. pls tell me how to share my pics

    and Jac I know how lucky am I 🙂
    The girls are really sweet and friendly
    I have a chance to talk with Amber for 5 minutes and she’s really talkative girl so nice and awesome Amber^^

  1. yay for more pics!!! <33333
    oh my amber… please dont sit that way. T__T

    • mochipenguin
    • March 25th, 2010

    yay for Luna fanpics there needs to be more of these from now on

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

