[PIC] Sulli in swim wear

waaahhh! Somebody tell me this is Sulli.  LOL. But I’m pretty sure it is her. OMG OMG. We finally got to see this 15 year old pretty lady in swim wear. I guess this is taken from Thailand. Probably from the hotel. All I can say is wow. : D

btw, don’t forget to celebrate on March 29 because it’s her 16th birthday. Korean age is 17 years old. Let’s be thankful that we have this gorgeous, talented, cheerful and …. sexy f(x) member.

Credit: AMtal~♥ @ fx-fanclub + iheartfx.wordpress.com

Do not take out without proper credits

    • fxamberliz
    • March 26th, 2010

    sexy

    • atzdk
    • March 26th, 2010

    This picture is not her and not be taken by Thai fans. However,this picture came from Amber’twitter(?).
    I know f(x) do not have twitter. And I think this twitter, it’s a fake.

    This is the source of picture. http://twitgoo.com/k97ir
    and Amber’s twitter http://twitter.com/amber1892

    ็How do you think?

    • Dave
    • March 26th, 2010

    yowza! to think she’s only 16/17 Korean…

    • SakuraU
    • March 26th, 2010

    no amber? xDD
    Sulli so sexy!!

    • ATZDK
    • March 26th, 2010

    Why you delete my comment?

  1. omg! it sure does look like sulli! but seriously, i hope there are no more photos posted online related to this one coz you know, she’s wearing a two-piece here so some might use this and make some nasty rumors or info about it. ah.. im a very protective unnie… T_T

    • Popsical_Kwan
    • March 27th, 2010

    I’m not sure that Sulli or not(but I agree that’s my lovely sulli)
    I’m at the hotel when f(x) in thailand but didn’t notice anything like Sulli out for swiming OMG!

    • Popsical_Kwan
    • March 28th, 2010

    about Amber’s twitter. when we met Amber and Victoria(in the restroom at the airport)my sister ask Amber about twitter or facebook she said she don’t have it(Amm just say it loudly and in serious vioce)

    I think that’s twitter it’s not her maybe some fans made it ^^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

