It’s big and it’s awesome!

Are we all counting down till f(x)’s comeback? If not, start now! Because we are (Erlina’s so excited I think she’s finishing her whole bottle of soju now…) 🙂

You didn’t think iheartfx would do nothing special for the comeback, did you? Did ya, did ya?

We’ve prepared…something. It’s big and it’s awesome! You’ll like it, I hope. The girls will love it, I’m sure.

So look forward to it!

I’ll be posting more  until it’s revealed, so keep an eye out!

    • Oka
    • April 4th, 2010

    OMG CANT WAITT. LKDSDLKAJDS MAKE IT MASSIVE. KEKEKEKE~
    btw, i love this site. keeps me updated 😀 goodjob!!.

    • pokee
    • April 4th, 2010

    …..waits.
    I’m curious, but i’ll wait.
    …waits.

    I thought maybe its a layout change,
    but you guys wrote “The girls will love it…” Not us.
    soo, hmm…
    …waits.

  1. Geez ! I’m really looking forward this ! What would it be ? You guys make me curious

    • cerlina
    • April 4th, 2010

    I am not drinking my soju! D= or maybe I will…a bit….

  2. I’M EXCITED!!!!!!! ^o^

    i so can’t wait to see your surprise for us!!! ^o^
    let the countdown begin!!!!

    • nistoria
    • April 4th, 2010

    CAN’T WAIT XDDD
    *SUPER EXCITED*

    • oashiseu
    • April 4th, 2010

    10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 0 BOOM~!!!

    where is the ‘It’s big and it’s awesome!’??? ROFL can’t wait…

    • WTFooL
    • April 5th, 2010

    Big and awesome? Vic/Alice is that you? o.o rofl

    • popa
    • April 5th, 2010

    wow! It’s big and it’s awesome! … gosh~ i’m curious~ and excited!!!!!~♥

    • reyn
    • April 5th, 2010

    You guys are great for sure,,!
    Thanks for making me stay update with all of f(x) stuff..

    Can’t wait for ur “bug n awesome” thing for f(x) come back..!
    😀

    • Banana Robot
    • April 5th, 2010

    AWESOME THIS IS DOUBLE TREAT FOR ME; DEF. ANTICIPATING! you guys are the best ~ i really like iheartfx i must say. this is like the 1st site i’m going everytime i’m updating myself with f(x) news ;D tbh so far you guys are the fastest and the easiest way to get into updates than other f(x) fansites out there 🙂 continue to do owsm guys! can’t wait for the surprise and our girls comeback 8DD

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

