[AUDIO/DL] Luna Sings for Cinderella’s Sister!

Here’s a sneak preview of perhaps finally a solo for our dear Luna singing for KBS2’s new drama, Cinderella’s Sister! It’s only half a minute long, but in these 36 secs you’ll be blown away by Luna’s strong, powerful yet soothing vocals =D Have a listen now! I can’t wait for the full song to be released~

Download: 4shared

And don’t forget to check out our blog tomorrow for our surprise! Hope you’ll all like it ^^

    • Banana Robot
    • April 8th, 2010

    wow they’re featured in a lot of OST’s huh :DDD /brb dl-ing and listening to it.

    • WTFooL
    • April 8th, 2010

    Luna sounds soooo awesome!!! It feels so peaceful listening to it XD Can’t wait til they play her song in the drama!! I’m glad I’m watching it!! 8DD

    • girlsgirls
    • April 9th, 2010

    Luna is a great singer and I love her personality soo much, but I’m getting sick of her voice! Lunatics say she’s underrated, but I disagree: the others might get almost all the popularity, but Luna gets almost of all the singing parts. I know it’s not her fault she’s such a good singer, it’s the people who distribute the parts and give Vic and Sulli one line each.

    Go ahead: Hit me with your best insult LOL

      • a to
      • April 9th, 2010

      Victoria and Sulli have weak voices, it must be admitted. They were cast as dancers not singers and it shows.
      Amber is the rapper so she don’t sing and I don’t think they trained her to sing anyway. Krystal often has a greater singing part than Luna, and she can hit high notes well. But I think she is wearing herself out trying to match Luna’s power, so I think Luna should sing more for now.

      Luna is underrated as she don’t have so many fans. The music producers know she has the best voice, so they simply give her more parts. She is supposed to be main vocal right? And Krystal is lead and so on.

      But they have only released two singles anyway! So maybe in a full album we will hear more of the others?
      Lol I have written so much, too much.

      TL;DR I disagree 🙂

        • girlsgirls
        • April 11th, 2010

        Actually, Amber was chosen for her singing ability; she became ‘The Rapper’ most likely because SM is trying to push her boyish image. But I guess I do agree with most of what you wrote (yes I read the whole thing).
        In a perfect Kpop world, the members would be equally popular and have equal singing parts LOL

    • JeTidal Wave
    • April 11th, 2010

    aaa~~
    good song~
    great voice~
    and i love this drama^^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

