[PICS] 100131 f(x) @ KCC Basketball Star Game [UPDATED]

f(x) performed at the KCC Basketball Star Game this afternoon! Whoa, check out Sulli and Krystals new hairstyles, also Luna’s new hair color! Krystal looks like she got a lighter hair color as well. UH OH, new concept soon? omg omg. THE ANTICIPATION!

I dig their kicks too! I wanna see Vic rock a new hair style and Amber with long hair maybe ? nahhhh.



    • Gizel
    • January 31st, 2010

    Kyaa, Amber! I know that you’re always cool with all of your styles!! OMG, no…no… I can’t like Amber, that’s a GIRL! Just has a look like a boy… But I’m still like her!! ><
    Hey, I also like Sulli's new hairstyle. Isn't she look pretty?
    Wow, in these pictures they're all looked sporty girls. Except Amber, you looked like a sporty BOY!

  1. They look so cute. I like Luna’s kicks!

    • tinie
    • January 31st, 2010

    yay!! sulli hair’s down! i like krystal new hairstyles. she looks more beautiful than before.

    • rockferry
    • January 31st, 2010

    YES SULLI’S HAIR IS FINALLY DOWN 😀 She looks soooo gorgeous like that. Plus I’m totally lovin Luna’s new hair colour, makes her look good. New concept, new album soon please!

  2. Sulli’s hair style is so great! That’s better than linked hairs style :p

    I like Krystal’s wearing style ❤

    Vic is so eastic~~

    • jac
    • January 31st, 2010

    the last two photoes of Amber’s pic in kicking to the sky photo Amber look cute and cool.

    • minnieholic
    • January 31st, 2010

    i like luna’s new hair colour!
    she reminds me of boa in some of the angles..

    • WTFooL
    • February 1st, 2010

    haha is it just me or is luna’s skin tone getting lighter? XD i rike it wen krys wears that outfit! she looks so good in it!<333 sho fresh krysbby<3333

      • alice2fx
      • February 1st, 2010

      actually i’ve heard that if you dye your hair a light brown colour, then your skin tone will look lighter ^^ i guess that’s why they dyed her hair so light~ i rike it hehe coz it looks really good on her =D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment