[PICS] Sulli’s Graduation Pictures

Not gonna lie, when I first saw these pictures, my jaw dropped! Sulli is beyond gorgeous here! I still remember those school photos I had to take in high school.. they were the most hideous, unflattering photos EVER.

HOW CAN SHE LOOK SO GOOD EVEN IN SCHOOL PHOTOS?!?!?! /jealous as, slists wrists, boards plane to Korea to see the girls before I die from blood-loss.

But seriously, who can’t fall for this girl or for my Amber?!?!

    • rockferry
    • February 2nd, 2010

    OMG beyond gorgeous. Her natural face is like so perfect T.T

    • ana.bettina
    • February 2nd, 2010

    WOW! (All I can say)

    Anyway, she’s B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L! In these pics she looks mature for her age and I mean it in a good way.

    • WTFooL
    • February 3rd, 2010

    whoa sulli looks very prettyy<333

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment